Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
mr Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

May

Fête du Travail (International Labor Day)
Monday, May 02
mr Flag
Eid Al-Fitr / End of Ramadan (2 days)
Tuesday, May 03
mr Flag
Journée de l'Afrique (Africa Day)
Wednesday, May 25
mr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Id el-Adha or Tabaski (2 days)
Monday, July 11
mr Flag
1st of Muharram (Muslim New Year)
Friday, July 29
mr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Id el-Mawlud (Prophet's Birthday) (TBA)
Friday, October 07
mr Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag
Mauritania's Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, November 28
mr Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag