Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mr Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

May

Fête du Travail (International Labor Day)
Saturday, May 01
mr Flag
Eid Al-Fitr / End of Ramadan (2 days)
Thursday, May 13
mr Flag
Journée de l'Afrique (Africa Day)
Tuesday, May 25
mr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Id el-Adha or Tabaski (2 days)
Tuesday, July 20
mr Flag

August

1st of Muharram (Muslim New Year)
Tuesday, August 10
mr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Id el-Mawlud (Prophet's Birthday) (TBA)
Tuesday, October 19
mr Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag
Mauritania's Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, November 29
mr Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag