Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mr Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

May

Fête du Travail (International Labor Day)
Friday, May 01
mr Flag
Journée de l'Afrique (Africa Day)
Friday, May 22
mr Flag
Id el-Fitr (End of Ramadan 2 days)
Saturday, May 23
mr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Id el-Adha or Tabaski (2 days)
Friday, July 31

August

1st of Muharram (Muslim New Year)
Wednesday, August 19
mr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Id el-Mawlud (Prophet's Birthday) (TBA)
Thursday, October 29

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag
Mauritania's Independence Day (Observed)
Friday, November 27
mr Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag